Choose Date
Search

Tottenham

Upcoming Matches

Friendlies Clubs | Club Friendlies 1
Heart OF Midlothian
Heart OF Midlothian
Wednesday 17.07.2024 18:00
Tottenham
Tottenham
Friendlies Clubs | Club Friendlies 1
QPR
QPR
Saturday 20.07.2024 14:00
Tottenham
Tottenham
Friendlies Clubs | Club Friendlies 1
Tottenham
Tottenham
Saturday 03.08.2024 11:00
Bayern Munich
Bayern Munich
Premier League | Regular Season - 1
Leicester
Leicester
Monday 19.08.2024 19:00
Tottenham
Tottenham
Premier League | Regular Season - 2
Tottenham
Tottenham
Saturday 24.08.2024 14:00
Everton
Everton
Premier League | Regular Season - 3
Newcastle
Newcastle
Saturday 31.08.2024 14:00
Tottenham
Tottenham
Premier League | Regular Season - 4
Tottenham
Tottenham
Saturday 14.09.2024 14:00
Arsenal
Arsenal
Premier League | Regular Season - 5
Tottenham
Tottenham
Saturday 21.09.2024 14:00
Brentford
Brentford
Premier League | Regular Season - 6
Manchester United
Manchester United
Saturday 28.09.2024 14:00
Tottenham
Tottenham
Premier League | Regular Season - 7
Brighton
Brighton
Saturday 05.10.2024 14:00
Tottenham
Tottenham

Ended Matches

Friendlies Clubs | Club Friendlies 1
Newcastle
Newcastle
Wednesday 22.05.2024 1 - 1
Tottenham
Tottenham
Premier League | Regular Season - 38
Sheffield Utd
Sheffield Utd
Sunday 19.05.2024 0 - 3
Tottenham
Tottenham
Premier League | Regular Season - 34
Tottenham
Tottenham
Tuesday 14.05.2024 0 - 2
Manchester City
Manchester City
Premier League | Regular Season - 37
Tottenham
Tottenham
Saturday 11.05.2024 2 - 1
Burnley
Burnley
Premier League | Regular Season - 36
Liverpool
Liverpool
Sunday 05.05.2024 4 - 2
Tottenham
Tottenham
Premier League | Regular Season - 26
Chelsea
Chelsea
Thursday 02.05.2024 2 - 0
Tottenham
Tottenham
Premier League | Regular Season - 35
Tottenham
Tottenham
Sunday 28.04.2024 2 - 3
Arsenal
Arsenal
Premier League | Regular Season - 33
Newcastle
Newcastle
Saturday 13.04.2024 4 - 0
Tottenham
Tottenham
Premier League | Regular Season - 32
Tottenham
Tottenham
Sunday 07.04.2024 3 - 1
Nottingham Forest
Nottingham Forest
Premier League | Regular Season - 31
West Ham
West Ham
Tuesday 02.04.2024 1 - 1
Tottenham
Tottenham
Live Score
Live
TV Guide
Leagues
Teams
Players