Choose Date
Search

Napoli

Upcoming Matches

Friendlies Clubs | Club Friendlies 3
Napoli
Napoli
Tuesday 16.07.2024 16:00
Anaune
Anaune
Friendlies Clubs | Club Friendlies 3
Napoli
Napoli
Saturday 20.07.2024 16:00
Mantova
Mantova
Friendlies Clubs | Club Friendlies 2
Napoli
Napoli
Sunday 28.07.2024 18:00
Adana Demirspor
Adana Demirspor
Friendlies Clubs | Club Friendlies 3
Napoli
Napoli
Saturday 03.08.2024 16:30
Girona
Girona
Coppa Italia | 1st Round
Napoli
Napoli
Saturday 10.08.2024 19:15
Modena
Modena
Serie A | Regular Season - 1
Verona
Verona
Sunday 18.08.2024 00:00
Napoli
Napoli
Serie A | Regular Season - 2
Napoli
Napoli
Sunday 25.08.2024 00:00
Bologna
Bologna
Serie A | Regular Season - 3
Napoli
Napoli
Sunday 01.09.2024 00:00
Parma
Parma
Serie A | Regular Season - 4
Cagliari
Cagliari
Sunday 15.09.2024 00:00
Napoli
Napoli
Serie A | Regular Season - 5
Juventus
Juventus
Sunday 22.09.2024 00:00
Napoli
Napoli

Ended Matches

Serie A | Regular Season - 38
Napoli
Napoli
Sunday 26.05.2024 0 - 0
Lecce
Lecce
Serie A | Regular Season - 37
Fiorentina
Fiorentina
Friday 17.05.2024 2 - 2
Napoli
Napoli
Serie A | Regular Season - 36
Napoli
Napoli
Saturday 11.05.2024 0 - 2
Bologna
Bologna
Serie A | Regular Season - 35
Udinese
Udinese
Monday 06.05.2024 1 - 1
Napoli
Napoli
Serie A | Regular Season - 34
Napoli
Napoli
Sunday 28.04.2024 2 - 2
AS Roma
AS Roma
Serie A | Regular Season - 33
Empoli
Empoli
Saturday 20.04.2024 1 - 0
Napoli
Napoli
Serie A | Regular Season - 32
Napoli
Napoli
Sunday 14.04.2024 2 - 2
Frosinone
Frosinone
Serie A | Regular Season - 31
Monza
Monza
Sunday 07.04.2024 2 - 4
Napoli
Napoli
Serie A | Regular Season - 30
Napoli
Napoli
Saturday 30.03.2024 0 - 3
Atalanta
Atalanta
Serie A | Regular Season - 29
Inter
Inter
Sunday 17.03.2024 1 - 1
Napoli
Napoli
Live Score
Live
TV Guide
Leagues
Teams
Players