Choose Date
Search

Sevilla

Upcoming Matches

Friendlies Clubs | Club Friendlies 3
Sporting CP
Sporting CP
Tuesday 23.07.2024 19:30
Sevilla
Sevilla
Friendlies Clubs | Club Friendlies 3
Sevilla
Sevilla
Friday 26.07.2024 00:00
Al-Ittihad FC
Al-Ittihad FC
La Liga | Regular Season - 1
Las Palmas
Las Palmas
Sunday 18.08.2024 00:00
Sevilla
Sevilla
La Liga | Regular Season - 2
Sevilla
Sevilla
Sunday 25.08.2024 00:00
Villarreal
Villarreal
La Liga | Regular Season - 3
Mallorca
Mallorca
Wednesday 28.08.2024 00:00
Sevilla
Sevilla
La Liga | Regular Season - 4
Sevilla
Sevilla
Sunday 01.09.2024 00:00
Girona
Girona
La Liga | Regular Season - 5
Sevilla
Sevilla
Sunday 15.09.2024 00:00
Getafe
Getafe
La Liga | Regular Season - 6
Alaves
Alaves
Sunday 22.09.2024 00:00
Sevilla
Sevilla
La Liga | Regular Season - 7
Sevilla
Sevilla
Wednesday 25.09.2024 00:00
Valladolid
Valladolid
La Liga | Regular Season - 8
Athletic Club
Athletic Club
Sunday 29.09.2024 00:00
Sevilla
Sevilla

Ended Matches

Friendlies Clubs | Club Friendlies 3
Sevilla
Sevilla
Monday 15.07.2024 0 - 2
Orlando Pirates
Orlando Pirates
La Liga | Regular Season - 38
Sevilla
Sevilla
Sunday 26.05.2024 1 - 2
Barcelona
Barcelona
La Liga | Regular Season - 37
Athletic Club
Athletic Club
Sunday 19.05.2024 2 - 0
Sevilla
Sevilla
La Liga | Regular Season - 36
Sevilla
Sevilla
Wednesday 15.05.2024 0 - 1
Cadiz
Cadiz
La Liga | Regular Season - 35
Villarreal
Villarreal
Saturday 11.05.2024 3 - 2
Sevilla
Sevilla
La Liga | Regular Season - 34
Sevilla
Sevilla
Sunday 05.05.2024 3 - 0
Granada CF
Granada CF
La Liga | Regular Season - 33
Real Betis
Real Betis
Sunday 28.04.2024 1 - 1
Sevilla
Sevilla
La Liga | Regular Season - 32
Sevilla
Sevilla
Monday 22.04.2024 2 - 1
Mallorca
Mallorca
La Liga | Regular Season - 31
Las Palmas
Las Palmas
Sunday 14.04.2024 0 - 2
Sevilla
Sevilla
La Liga | Regular Season - 30
Getafe
Getafe
Saturday 30.03.2024 0 - 1
Sevilla
Sevilla
Live Score
Live
TV Guide
Leagues
Teams
Players