Choose Date
Search

Lille

Upcoming Matches

Friendlies Clubs | Club Friendlies 3
Gent
Gent
Wednesday 17.07.2024 17:30
Lille
Lille
Friendlies Clubs | Club Friendlies 3
Genk
Genk
Saturday 20.07.2024 16:30
Lille
Lille
Friendlies Clubs | Club Friendlies 3
Wolfsberger AC
Wolfsberger AC
Wednesday 24.07.2024 00:00
Lille
Lille
Ligue 1 | Regular Season - 1
Reims
Reims
Sunday 18.08.2024 00:00
Lille
Lille
Ligue 1 | Regular Season - 2
Lille
Lille
Sunday 25.08.2024 00:00
Angers
Angers
Ligue 1 | Regular Season - 3
Lille
Lille
Sunday 01.09.2024 00:00
Paris Saint Germain
Paris Saint Germain
Ligue 1 | Regular Season - 4
Saint Etienne
Saint Etienne
Sunday 15.09.2024 00:00
Lille
Lille
Ligue 1 | Regular Season - 5
Lille
Lille
Sunday 22.09.2024 00:00
Strasbourg
Strasbourg
Ligue 1 | Regular Season - 6
LE Havre
LE Havre
Sunday 29.09.2024 00:00
Lille
Lille
Ligue 1 | Regular Season - 7
Lille
Lille
Sunday 06.10.2024 00:00
Toulouse
Toulouse

Ended Matches

Friendlies Clubs | Club Friendlies 3
Lille
Lille
Saturday 13.07.2024 1 - 1
KV Mechelen
KV Mechelen
Friendlies Clubs | Club Friendlies 3
Lille
Lille
Tuesday 09.07.2024 3 - 1
Deinze
Deinze
Ligue 1 | Regular Season - 34
Lille
Lille
Sunday 19.05.2024 2 - 2
Nice
Nice
Ligue 1 | Regular Season - 33
Nantes
Nantes
Sunday 12.05.2024 1 - 2
Lille
Lille
Ligue 1 | Regular Season - 32
Lille
Lille
Monday 06.05.2024 3 - 4
Lyon
Lyon
Ligue 1 | Regular Season - 31
Metz
Metz
Sunday 28.04.2024 1 - 2
Lille
Lille
Ligue 1 | Regular Season - 29
Monaco
Monaco
Wednesday 24.04.2024 1 - 0
Lille
Lille
Ligue 1 | Regular Season - 30
Lille
Lille
Sunday 21.04.2024 1 - 0
Strasbourg
Strasbourg
UEFA Europa Conference League | Quarter-finals
Lille
Lille
Thursday 18.04.2024 2 - 1
Aston Villa
Aston Villa
UEFA Europa Conference League | Quarter-finals
Aston Villa
Aston Villa
Thursday 11.04.2024 2 - 1
Lille
Lille
Live Score
Live
TV Guide
Leagues
Teams
Players