Choose Date
Search

Marseille

Upcoming Matches

Ended Matches

Ligue 1 | Regular Season - 34
LE Havre
LE Havre
Sunday 19.05.2024 1 - 2
Marseille
Marseille
Ligue 1 | Regular Season - 32
Reims
Reims
Wednesday 15.05.2024 1 - 0
Marseille
Marseille
Ligue 1 | Regular Season - 33
Marseille
Marseille
Sunday 12.05.2024 3 - 1
Lorient
Lorient
UEFA Europa League | Semi-finals
Atalanta
Atalanta
Thursday 09.05.2024 3 - 0
Marseille
Marseille
UEFA Europa League | Semi-finals
Marseille
Marseille
Thursday 02.05.2024 1 - 1
Atalanta
Atalanta
Ligue 1 | Regular Season - 31
Marseille
Marseille
Sunday 28.04.2024 2 - 1
Lens
Lens
Ligue 1 | Regular Season - 29
Marseille
Marseille
Wednesday 24.04.2024 2 - 2
Nice
Nice
Ligue 1 | Regular Season - 30
Toulouse
Toulouse
Sunday 21.04.2024 2 - 2
Marseille
Marseille
UEFA Europa League | Quarter-finals
Marseille
Marseille
Thursday 18.04.2024 1 - 0
Benfica
Benfica
UEFA Europa League | Quarter-finals
Benfica
Benfica
Thursday 11.04.2024 2 - 1
Marseille
Marseille
Live Score
Live
TV Guide
Leagues
Teams
Players